skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 11 -
Menomonie (8-16-0)
Menomonie, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Menomonie (8-16-0)
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 8 -
@ Hayward (11-5-0)
Hayward, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 18
L
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
Community First Champion Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
River Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Amery Youth Hockey Association, Riverplace Drive, Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
Final/OT
Wed Dec 30
W
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 5 -
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
Postponed
Tue Jan 5
W
Wessman Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
@ Hudson
Gornick Arena, Hudson, WI
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 11
W
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 12 -
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
Postponed
Tue Jan 12
L
Hobbs Ice Arena, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Wausau, WI, USA - Marathon Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 23
W
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 29
L
Rice Lake Hockey Arena, Hammond Avenue, Rice Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Hobbs Municipal Ice Center, Menomonie Street, Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL